Select Page
PY1

PY1

EVENTS MONTREAL BY INSPIRATION MAGAZINE The brainchild of Guy Laliberté and designed by Gabriel Coutu-Dumont, Au-delà des échos is a 60-minute multimedia performance that immerses spectators into a technological odyssey where they will travel through space and time....
Alegría

Alegría

ARTS bY INSPIRATION MAGAZINE The Cirque du Soleil was founded in 1984 following a project initiated a few years earlier by a couple of members of the staff of the Balcon Vert (Green Balcony) youth hostel in Baie-Saint-Paul, Qc, on the northern shore of the Saint...
Gala annuel de la Croix Rouge

Gala annuel de la Croix Rouge

EVENTS MONTREAL BY INSPIRATION MAGAZINE The Canadian Red Cross is proud to announce that its annual fundraising event, the largest yearly fundraiser put on by the organization in Canada, has raised $1.4 million. Benefitting the Canadian Red Cross’ Emergency Management...
Bal du Musée Mccord

Bal du Musée Mccord

EVENTS MONTREAL BY INSPIRATION MAGAZINE The McCord Museum held its annual Vintage Soirée ball on Thursday, May 2 at Arsenal Contemporary Montreal. The evening began with a cocktail at 6:30 p.m., followed by dinner at 8 p.m. The Honorary Co-Presidents were Grégoire...
Bal de la Jonquille

Bal de la Jonquille

EVENTS MONTREAL BY INSPIRATION MAGAZINE Six hundred prestigious guests from the social, political, and business sectors gathered at Windsor Station for the 26th edition of the Daffodil Ball, an event that raised $1,375,000 for the Canadian Cancer Society. This year’s...

Sélectionner une page
PY1

PY1

ÉVÈNEMENT MONTRÉAL PAR INSPIRATION MAGAZINE Imaginé par Guy Laliberté et conçu par Gabriel Coutu-Dumont, Au-delà des échos est un spectacle multimédia de 60 minutes où vous plongez au cœur d’une odyssée technologique et voyagez à travers l’espace et le temps. En...
Alegría

Alegría

ARTS PAR INSPIRATION MAGAZINE La naissance du Cirque du Soleil, en 1984, découle d’un projet initié quelques années auparavant par une équipe d’employés du Balcon vert de Baie-Saint-Paul. La création des Échassiers de la Baie, en 1980, marque une étape...
Gala annuel de la Croix Rouge

Gala annuel de la Croix Rouge

ÉVÈNEMENTS MONTRÉAL PAR INSPIRATION MAGAZINE La Croix-Rouge canadienne est fière d’annoncer que son Grand événement-bénéfice annuel, le plus important événement de financement de l’organisation au Canada, a permis de recueillir la somme de 1,4 M$. L’argent ira au...
Bal du Musée Mccord

Bal du Musée Mccord

ÉVÈNEMENTS MONTRÉAL PAR INSPIRATION MAGAZINE Le  Musée McCord tenait  son Bal, Vintage Soirée, le jeudi 2 mai 2019 à l’Arsenal art contemporain.  La soirée débutait  par un cocktail dès 18 h 30, suivi par un dîner dansant. La coprésidence d’honneur était partagée...
Bal de la Jonquille

Bal de la Jonquille

ÉVÈNEMENT MONTRÉAL PAR INSPIRATION MAGAZINE Les 600 prestigieux invités des milieux social, politique et des affaires étaient présents à la Gare-Windsor pour la 26e édition du Bal de la Jonquille. Sous la thématique de PICASSO et son héritage espagnol, une somme de 1...